{"code":null,"message":null,"user_message":[],"data":{"userMessage":"Proizvod dodat u korpu","status":"1","cart":{"products":{"4084":1},"productData":{"4084":{"id":"4084","product_id":"081227973025","product_category_id":"18","barcode":"081227973025 ","mfr_sr":"Fleetwood Mac","name_sr":"25 Years - The Chain","price":"1999","pdv":"20","images":"\/files\/products\/2017\/jun\/fleetwood-m_1497599642.jpg","qty":"0","description_sr":"","tracklist_sr":"

Disc: 1
1. Paper Doll (Box Set Version)
2. Love Shines (Box Set Version)
3. Stand Back (Live) [Unreleased]
4. Crystal
5. Isn't It Midnight (Edited Alternate Version)
6. Big Love (Album Version)
7. Everywhere (Album Version)
8. Affairs Of The Heart (Album Version)
9. Heart Of Stone (Box Set Version)
10. Sara (Lp Version)
11. That's All For Everyone (Lp Version)
12. Over My Head
13. Little Lies
14. Eyes Of The World (Lp Version)
15. Oh Diane (Lp Version)
16. In The Back Of My Mind (Album Version)
17. Make Me A Mask (Box Set Version)<\/p>\r\n

Disc: 2
1. Save Me (Album Version)
2. Goodbye Angel (Box Set Version)
3. Silver Springs (B-Side)
4. What Makes You Think You'Re The One (Remastered Lp Version)
5. Think About Me (Lp Version)
6. Gypsy (Alternate Unreleased Version)
7. You Make Loving Fun
8. Second Hand News (Alternate Mix)
9. Love In Store (Alternate Mix)
10. The Chain (Alternate Mix)
11. Teen Beat (Box Set Version)
12. Dreams (Alternate Mix)
13. Only Over You (Lp Version)
14. I'M So Afraid (Edited Live Version)
15. Love Is Dangerous (Album Version)
16. Gold Dust Woman (Alternate Mix)
17. Not That Funny (Live) [Unreleased]<\/p>\r\n

Disc: 3
1. Warm Ways
2. Say You Love Me
3. Don'T Stop
4. Rhiannon
5. Walk A Thin Line (Lp Version)
6. Storms (Lp Version)
7. Go Your Own Way
8. Sisters Of The Moon (Lp Version)
9. Monday Morning
10. Landslide
11. Hypnotized (Lp Version)
12. Lay It All Down (Unreleased Alternate Version)
13. Angel (Alternate Mix)
14. Beautiful Child (Alternate Mix)
15. Brown Eyes (Lp Version)
16. Save Me A Place (Lp Version)
17. Tusk (Lp Version)
18. Never Going Back Again
19. Songbird (Lp Version)<\/p>\r\n

Disc: 4
1. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
2. Need Your Love So Bad (Box Set Version)
3. Rattlesnake Shake (Lp Version)
4. Oh Well [Part 1]
5. Stop Messin' Around (Box Set Version)
6. Green Manalishi
7. Albatross (Single Version)
8. Man Of The World (Single Version)
9. Love That Burns (Lp Version)
10. Black Magic Woman (Single Version)
11. Watch Out (Take2-Complete Master Version\/Remix))
12. String-A-Long (Unreleased)
13. Station Man (Lp Version)
14. Did You Ever Love Me (Lp Version)
15. Sentimental Lady (Lp Version)
16. Come A Little Bit Closer (Lp Version)
17. Heroes Are Hard To Find (Lp Version)
18. Trinity (Previously Unreleased Version)
19. Why (Lp Version)<\/p>","mfg_date":"1497564000","exp_date":"0","active":"1","min_qty":"0","created":"1494531111","lastmodified":"1497599685","old_id":"0","label_sr":"Warner","pack_sr":"4CD","product_packaging_id":"3","edition_sr":"","pdf":"","promo_price":"0","new":"0","sale":"0","can_order":"1","can_preorder":"0","is_signed":"0","promo_text_sr":"","highlighted":"0","youtube_id":"","release_date":"0","loyalty":"1","fb_shop":"1"}},"full_prices":{"4084":"1999"},"unit_prices":{"4084":"1999"},"promo_prices":[],"prices":{"4084":1999},"display_prices":{"4084":1999},"productCount":1,"itemCount":1,"action_gift":false,"action_id":0,"action_type":"","on_discount":[],"action_regular":0,"action_price":0,"action_prices":[],"action_products":[],"all_action_products":[],"total_sum":1999,"total":1999,"earned_points":0,"points_discount_percent":0,"points":0,"max_points":0,"points_order_ids":[],"points_applied_products":[],"coupon_applied_products":[],"coupon_product_diffs":[],"coupon_sum":0,"coupon_diff":0,"coupon_code":"","coupon_discount_type":"","coupon_discount":0,"free_product_id":"","shipping_price":0,"formatted_values":{"total":"1.999,00","total_sum":"1.999,00","shipping_price":"0,00"},"currency":"rsd","shipping_group_id":1,"formattedPrice":"1.999,00"},"newHref":"https:\/\/www.mascom.rs\/sr\/urlkey-remove-from-cart.2442.html?id=4084","output":"

Proizvod dodat u korpu<\/h2>x<\/a>