{"code":null,"message":null,"user_message":[],"data":{"userMessage":"Proizvod dodat u korpu","status":"1","cart":{"products":{"5890":1},"productData":{"5890":{"id":"5890","product_id":"190295783372","product_category_id":"18","barcode":"190295783372 ","mfr_sr":"The Smiths","name_sr":"The Queen Is Dead (CD\/DVD box)","price":"3599","pdv":"20","images":"\/files\/products\/2017\/jul\/the-smiths_1500535824.jpg","qty":"3","description_sr":"","tracklist_sr":"

CD 1: Original Album 2017 Remaster:
1. ‘The Queen Is Dead’
2. ‘Frankly, Mr. Shankly’
3. ‘I Know It’s Over’
4. ‘Never Had No One Ever’
5. ‘Cemetry Gates’
6. ‘Bigmouth Strikes Again’
7. ‘The Boy With The Thorn In His Side’
8. ‘Vicar In A Tutu’
9. ‘There Is A Light That Never Goes Out’
10. ‘Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others’
CD 2: Additional Recordings:
1. ‘The Queen Is Dead’ (full version)
2. ‘Frankly, Mr. Shankly’ (demo)
3. ‘I Know It’s Over’ (demo)
4. ‘Never Had No One Ever’ (demo)
5. ‘Cemetry Gates’ (demo)
6. ‘Bigmouth Strikes Again’ (demo)
7. ‘Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others’ (demo)
8. ‘The Boy With The Thorn In His Side’ (demo mix)
9. ‘There Is A Light That Never Goes Out’ (take 1)
10. ‘Rubber Ring’ (b-side)
11. ‘Asleep’ (b-side)
12. ‘Money Changes Everything’ (b-side)
13. ‘Unloveable’ (b-side)
CD 3: Live in Boston (All previously unreleased):
1. ‘How Soon Is Now?’ (5.25)
2. ‘Hand In Glove’ (2.58)
3. ‘I Want The One I Can’t Have’ (3.24)
4. ‘Never Had No One Ever’ (3.29)
5. ‘Stretch Out And Wait’ (3.09)
6. ‘The Boy With The Thorn In His Side’ (3.34)
7. ‘Cemetry Gates’ (3.01)
8. ‘Rubber Ring\/What She Said\/Rubber Ring’ (4.17)
9. ‘Is It Really So Strange?’ (3.23)
10. ‘There Is A Light That Never Goes Out’ (4.09)
11. ‘That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore’ (4.51)
12. ‘The Queen Is Dead’ (5.08)
13. ‘I Know It's Over’ (7.39)
Recorded at the Great Woods Center For The Performing Arts on 5th August 1986.
DVD 1:
‘The Queen Is Dead’ on 96kHz \/ 24-bit PCM stereo.
‘The Queen is Dead – A Film by Derek Jarman’<\/p>","mfg_date":"1500501600","exp_date":"0","active":"1","min_qty":"0","created":"1499683605","lastmodified":"1511773342","old_id":"0","label_sr":"Warner","pack_sr":"3CD+DVD","product_packaging_id":"3","edition_sr":"","pdf":"","promo_price":"0","new":"0","sale":"0","can_order":"0","can_preorder":"0","is_signed":"0","promo_text_sr":"","highlighted":"0","youtube_id":"","release_date":"0"}},"full_prices":{"5890":"3599"},"unit_prices":{"5890":"3599"},"promo_prices":[],"prices":{"5890":3599},"display_prices":{"5890":3599},"productCount":1,"itemCount":1,"action_gift":false,"action_id":0,"action_type":"","on_discount":[],"action_regular":0,"action_price":0,"action_prices":[],"action_products":[],"all_action_products":[],"total_sum":3599,"total":3599,"coupon_applied_products":[],"coupon_product_diffs":[],"coupon_sum":0,"coupon_diff":0,"coupon_code":"","coupon_discount_type":"","coupon_discount":0,"free_product_id":"","shipping_price":0,"formatted_values":{"total":"3.599,00","total_sum":"3.599,00","shipping_price":"0,00"},"currency":"rsd","shipping_group_id":1,"formattedPrice":"3.599,00"},"newHref":"http:\/\/www.mascom.rs\/sr\/urlkey-remove-from-cart.2442.html?id=5890","output":"

Proizvod dodat u korpu<\/h2>x<\/a>